Close Menu

At Whitmill we place real value on our relationships, adopting a personal approach and allocating a dedicated team to meet each of our clients’ specific needs.

Our team consists of individuals with experience in a variety of backgrounds including legal, accounting, corporate secretarial, administration and compliance. The resulting versatile skill set ensures that we have the knowledge and expertise to  effectively meet our clients’ individual requirements.

Filter by location
Filter by service
Filter by Job Role
Alex Alderton
Alex Alderton

+44 (0) 1534 886124

alex@whitmill.com

Alina Jozefow
Alina Jozefow

+44 (0)1534 886123

alina@whitmill.com

Caroline Hamilton
Caroline Hamilton

+44 (0)1534 886100

caroline@whitmill.com

Charlotte Blampied
Charlotte Blampied

+44 (0)1534 886131

charlotte@whitmill.com

Chris Ash
Chris Ash

+44 (0)1534 886122

chris@whitmill.com

Daniel Azopardi
Daniel Azopardi

+ 350 200 61012

daniel@whitmill.gi

Danielle Perchard
Danielle Perchard

+44 (0)1534 886117

danielle@whitmill.com

David Singleton
David Singleton

+44 (0)1534 886112

david@whitmill.com

Diane Waterton
Diane Waterton

+44 (0)1534 886121

diane@whitmill.com

Don Wijsmuller
Don Wijsmuller

+44 (0)1534 886102

don@whitmill.com

Frederick Deacon
Frederick Deacon

+44 (0)1534 886125

frederick@whitmill.com

James Le Gros
James Le Gros

+44 (0)1534 886129

james@whitmill.com

Kimberly Yeo
Kimberly Yeo

+350 200 40876

kimberly@whitmill.gi

Kiran Patel
Kiran Patel

+44 (0)1534 886111

kiran@whitmill.com

Melanie Cadic-Edwards
Melanie Cadic-Edwards

+44 (0) 1534 886127

melanie@whitmill.com

Miriam Levy Turner
Miriam Levy Turner

+41 22 827 00 27

miri@whitmill.ch

Phillip Evans
Phillip Evans

+44 (0)1534 886128

phillip@whitmill.com

Simone Lowes
Simone Lowes

+44 (0)1534 886120

simone@whitmill.com

Sophie Abegg
Sophie Abegg

+41 22 827 00 26

sophie@whitmill.ch

Stuart Buchanan
Stuart Buchanan

+44 (0)1534 886133

stuart@whitmill.com

Sue Hamon
Sue Hamon

+44 (0)1534 886109

sue@whitmill.com

Tina Parker
Tina Parker

+44 (0)1534 886110

tina@whitmill.com

Trina Channing
Trina Channing

+44 (0)1534 886118

trina@whitmill.com

Vickie Stevens
Vickie Stevens

+44 (0)1534 886114

vickie@whitmill.com

Wayne Meenagh
Wayne Meenagh

+ 350 200 61013

wayne@whitmill.gi

Awards